Select...

Contact

CONTACT US

Ask your questions through our contact form and we will contact you shortly.

Office and commercial premises

Kristi Tamm

Personal Assistant

kristi.tamm@uusmaa.ee

+372 5101 438

est/eng/rus

Aira Veelmaa

Real Estate Agent

aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee

+372 5689 3166

est/eng

Annika Dintsenko

Junior Real Estate Agent

annika.dintsenko@uusmaa.ee

+372 5650 6631

est/eng/rus/fin

Isabell Laast

Junior Real Estate Agent

isabell.laast@uusmaa.ee

est/eng

Valeria Sernova

Junior Real Estate Agent

valeria.sernova@uusmaa.ee

+372 5666 4037

est/eng/rus

Storage and production premises

Fred Linnukütt

Certified Real Estate Agent, level 5 | Head of Industrial Properties

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Kristi Tamm

Personal Assistant

kristi.tamm@uusmaa.ee

+372 5101 438

est/eng/rus

Igor Semjonov

Real Estate Agent

igor@uusmaa.ee

+372 5681 8757

est/eng/rus

Imre Aulis

Real Estate Agent

imre.aulis@uusmaa.ee

+372 5825 2352

est/eng

Investment / Counselling

Danel Talpsepp

Executive Manager | Board Member

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 5666 7437

est/eng

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner | Board Member

mika.sucksdorff@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Igor Habal

Market Analysis

igor.h@uusmaa.ee

+372 5554 2192

est/eng

Karlis Kolk

Lawyer | UUS MAA | Head Office | Board Member

karlis.kolk@uusmaa.ee

+372 5334 5554

est/eng

Management

Jaanus Laugus

Partner | Chairman of the Board | UUS MAA | Peakontor

jaanus.laugus@uusmaa.ee

+372 501 7040

est/eng/rus/fin

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner | Board Member

mika.sucksdorff@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Danel Talpsepp

Executive Manager | Board Member

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 5666 7437

est/eng

Fred Linnukütt

Certified Real Estate Agent, level 5 | Head of Industrial Properties

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Marek Tabur

Brand Director | UUS MAA | Head Office

marek.tabur@uusmaa.ee

+372 5343 3588

est/eng

Follow us