Select...

Contact

CONTACT US

Ask your questions through our contact form and we will contact you shortly.

Office and commercial premises

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 5622 2256

est/eng/rus

Kristi Tamm

Personal Assistant

kristi.tamm@uusmaa.ee

+372 5101 438

est/eng/rus

Aira Veelmaa

Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 120826)

aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee

+372 5689 3166

est/eng

Storage and production premises

Fred Linnukütt

Head of Industrial Properties / Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 144304)

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Sergei Ivanov

Real Estate Agent

sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee

+372 5630 8842

est/eng/rus

Sandra Metsa

Real Estate Agent

sandra.metsa@uusmaa.ee

+372 5685 7530

est/eng

Appraisal of premises

Argo Pillesson

Manager of Appraisal Department / Certified Appraiser (179 859) / Member of EKHÜ

argo.pillesson@uusmaa.ee

+372 5552 7557

est/eng

Henry Pärn

Certified Appraiser (177 143) / Member of EKHÜ

henry.parn@uusmaa.ee

+372 526 6999

est/eng/rus/fin

Meret Kõrm

Certified Appraiser (139 665) / Member of EKHÜ

meret.korm@uusmaa.ee

+372 520 2800

est/eng/ger

Management of premises

Lauri Simulman

Property Manager

lauri.simulman@uusmaa.ee

+372 5566 8416

est/eng/rus/ger

Kristjan Ploompuu

Executive Manager / Board Member / Partner

kristjan.ploompuu@uusmaa.ee

+372 5683 2434

est/eng/rus

Investment / Counselling

Danel Talpsepp

Head of Advisory

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 5666 7437

est/eng

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner / Board Member

mika.sucksdorff@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Kristjan Ploompuu

Executive Manager / Board Member / Partner

kristjan.ploompuu@uusmaa.ee

+372 5683 2434

est/eng/rus

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 5622 2256

est/eng/rus

Artur Trubatšov

Real Estate Agent

artur.trubatsov@uusmaa.ee

+372 5656 8080

est/eng/rus

Karlis Kolk

Member of the Board / Lawyer

karlis.kolk@uusmaa.ee

+372 5334 5554

est/eng

Rasmus Kinks

Apprentice

rasmus.kinks@uusmaa.ee

+372 56506631

est/eng

Management

Kristjan Ploompuu

Executive Manager / Board Member / Partner

kristjan.ploompuu@uusmaa.ee

+372 5683 2434

est/eng/rus

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner, Member of the Board, franchise corporate manager

mika@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 5622 2256

est/eng/rus

Jaanus Laugus

Partner. Chairman of the Board

jaanus.laugus@uusmaa.ee

+372 501 7040

est/eng/rus/fin

Fred Linnukütt

Head of Industrial Properties / Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 144304)

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Danel Talpsepp

Head of Advisory

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 5666 7437

est/eng

Marek Tabur

Brand Director

marek.tabur@uusmaa.ee

+372 5343 3588

est/eng

Follow us