Select...

Contact

CONTACT US

Ask your questions through our contact form and we will contact you shortly.

Office and commercial premises

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 56222256

est/eng/rus

Kristi Tamm

Personal Assistant

kristi.tamm@uusmaa.ee

+372 51 01 438

est/eng/rus

Aira Veelmaa

Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 120826)

aira.veelmaa@uusmaa.ee

+372 5689 3166

est/eng

Alexey Yavnashan

Real Estate Agent

alexey.yavnashan@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 815 445

est/eng/rus

Aivar Kurrot

Junior Real Estate Agent

aivar.kurrot@uusmaa.ee

+3725014720

est/eng/rus/fin

Artur Trubatšov

Real Estate Agent

artur.trubatsov@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 568 080

est/eng/rus

Heini Hendrik Kask

Junior Real Estate Agent

heini.kask@uusmaa.ee

+372 5512012

est/eng

Storage and production premises

Fred Linnukütt

Head of Industrial Properties / Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 144304)

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Sergei Ivanov

Real Estate Agent

sergei.ivanov@uusmaa.ee

+372 5630 8842

est/eng/rus

Sandra Metsa

Real Estate Agent

sandra.metsa@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 857 530

est/eng

Appraisal of premises

Meelis Tammre

Partner / Manager of Appraisal Department (Certified Appraiser 095318)

meelis.tammre@uusmaa.ee

+372 513 3381

est/eng/rus

Igor Habal

Market Analysis

igor@uusmaa.ee

+372 5554 2192

Management of premises

Tarmo Richard Klamp

Head of Property Management / Certified Property Manager (EKHHL 105130)

tarmo.klamp@uusmaa.ee

+372 52 88 180

est/eng/rus/fin

Investment / Counselling

Danel Talpsepp

Head of Advisory

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 667 437

est/eng

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner / Board Member

mika.sucksdorff@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Kristjan Ploompuu

Executive Manager / Board Member / Partner

kristjan.ploompuu@uusmaa.ee

+372 5683 2434

est/eng/rus

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 56222256

est/eng/rus

Karlis Kolk

Member of the Board / Lawyer

karlis.kolk@uusmaa.ee

+372 53 345 554

est/eng

Management

Kristjan Ploompuu

Executive Manager / Board Member / Partner

kristjan.ploompuu@uusmaa.ee

+372 5683 2434

est/eng/rus

Mika Sucksdorff

Partner, Member of the Board, franchise corporate manager

mika@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 4206

est/eng/fin

Eduard Sorokin

Board Member / Investment Portfolio Manager / Head of Office and Commercial Properties

eduard.sorokin@uusmaa.ee

+372 56222256

est/eng/rus

Jaanus Laugus

Partner. Chairman of the Board

jaanus.laugus@uusmaa.ee

+372 501 7040

est/eng/rus/fin

Fred Linnukütt

Head of Industrial Properties / Certified Real Estate Agent (KKM 144304)

fred@uusmaa.ee

+372 5347 2228

est/rus

Meelis Tammre

Partner / Manager of Appraisal Department (Certified Appraiser 095318)

meelis.tammre@uusmaa.ee

+372 513 3381

est/eng/rus

Danel Talpsepp

Head of Advisory

danel.talpsepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 667 437

est/eng

Marek Tabur

Brand Director

marek.tabur@uusmaa.ee

+372 5343 3588

est/eng

Follow us